Customer Reviews


  502

05/28/2018
Blush velvet
    "The best quilt and sheets I’ve slept in. Looking forward to buying more from The Sheet Society "
    Samantha B.
    05/28/2018
    Great
      "So happy with my purchase! I'm very particular when it comes to bed linen but these have far exceeded my expectations. So soft and comfortable, I can't wait to buy more"
      Jesse N.
      05/27/2018
      THE MOST AMAZING
        "These sheets are so freakin good! Thank you so much!!! I am one happy sleeper ✌🏼👌🏼 Xoxo J.Jenks"
        Same a.
        05/27/2018
        The handwritten note was a lovely surprise.
          "The order arrived quickly and we were not disappointed. The handwritten note was a lovely touch."
          Joanne G.
          05/26/2018
          Fantasic
            "Beautiful sheets and covers. Really fast delivery. "
            Kate L.
            05/26/2018
            AMAZING 😉
              "Wow!! This is by far the best quality doona cover I have ever purchased. A ++"
              Karen P.
              05/25/2018
              Third set
                "And I love them! Such good quality!!"
                Luke E.
                05/25/2018
                Do yourself a favour and get on board!
                  "Soft without feeling slippery these are top quality sheets and promote a great night’s sleep. Shipping speeds rival the roadrunner, they went from on my computer screen to on my bed in less than 24 hours, with a personalised card too! Cheers guys!"
                  Julia H.
                  05/25/2018
                  Yassssssss
                    "Look, the sheets are great. But the real winners are the customisation (I bought a king flat and a queen fitted!) AND THE SHEETS COME PREWASHED. PREWASHED. they can go straight on the bed!"
                    CASSIE T.
                    05/24/2018
                    :)
                      "Amazing quality- loved that the sheets were prewashed so I could use them straight away :) "
                      jess c.
                      05/21/2018
                      Every day heroes!
                        "Had a few hiccups with my order that were resolved by the team within a matter of hours. Best customer service and such high quality products, I'm absolutely in love! "
                        Tallis G.
                        05/21/2018
                        Excellent!
                          "Amazing quilt covers and sheets! Makes it harder to get out of bed!"
                          Shamendri T.
                          05/21/2018
                          Amazing!
                            "Excellent service, and the doona cover I ordered is fantastic quality. 10/10 would buy again"
                            Diane W.
                            05/21/2018
                            love it
                              "beautiful colour, so cosy and soft and warm. "
                              Tara C.
                              05/17/2018
                              Happy customer.
                                "Love th colours & quality. 😍 You guys should do towels!! "
                                Luci G.
                                05/17/2018
                                Fantastic
                                  "Great service, packaging and product"
                                  Erin F.
                                  05/17/2018
                                  Excellent service
                                    "Service was great. The sheets are beautiful."
                                    Erin F.
                                    05/17/2018
                                    My fault, ordered the wrong
                                      "My fault, ordered the wrong colour. But still so in love with this linen. Even my husband loves it."
                                      Belinda M.
                                      05/17/2018
                                      Luxury sleeps- every night!
                                        "I came across the Sheet Society when looking for something different in bedroom. I'm incredibly impressed by my satin sheets and my velvet duvet cover. The combo is bliss and just want I wanted for Autumn. The quality of both sets is superb and I'm definitely a repeat customer."
                                        Livoi W.
                                        05/13/2018
                                        Fantastic
                                          "Love my new sheets!! So crisp but soft "
                                          fazrie A.
                                          05/12/2018
                                          Perfect sheets for summer!
                                            "The Zane quilt cover set is the perfect set for summer! Super light weight and breathable. Gets softer after every wash! "
                                            Rose P.
                                            05/11/2018
                                              "Very helpful, unfortunately had to return but the service during that process was outstanding and felt very personal. Would happily purchase again."
                                              Ada Z.
                                              05/10/2018
                                              Very Happy Customer
                                                "I don’t normally write reviews but when something is as amazing as these sheets everyone needs to know how good they are. So soft and comfortable, totally worth every penny! I will be returning for more. "
                                                Ashlee W.
                                                05/10/2018
                                                Love the experience
                                                  "Love the product! Customer service has a personal feel to it. Efficient, prompt delivery. Will definitely return :)"
                                                  Lisa R.
                                                  05/08/2018
                                                  Love the no plastic packaging!
                                                    "I bought the organic cotton fitted sheets - fantastic product, prompt delivery, good price and no plastic used to package or ship it. Wonderful. Will recommend to all."
                                                    Jane H.
                                                    05/07/2018
                                                    I've been late to work everyday...
                                                      "Far too good - so warm, and so comfortable that I have even less motivation to get out of bed in the morning than I had previously. I may actually lose my job, and I worry I won't be able to afford any more bedding from the Sheet Society. Zero stars. "
                                                      Greig C.
                                                      05/06/2018
                                                      Amazing!!!!
                                                        "Definitely worth the money! My sheets are soo soft and amazing to sleep in! Will be buying more!!!"
                                                        Sheridan A.
                                                        05/06/2018
                                                        O.. M.. Gee!!
                                                          "I am soooo in love with my new sheets. Glad I accidently stumbled across TSS! My sheets, your products are AmAzInG!!!!!"
                                                          Lauren L.
                                                          05/05/2018
                                                          Absolutely love it !
                                                            "I am going to confess .... Photos of unmade beds bring me happiness and joy. I have not wanted to or actually made my own bed for about 5 years (i am now 45) ..... It was the un-made beds that got me in ! The sheets have arrived ... they are devine ! So devine... the universe gave me food poisoning so I could lay in them for about 30 hours straight ... they are heaven !!!"
                                                            Julie M.
                                                            05/04/2018
                                                            GR8
                                                              "So cosy. Love it, live it, be it. "
                                                              Joss U.

                                                              Join The Society ✉️

                                                              Size Guide
                                                               
                                                              LENGTH
                                                              WIDTH
                                                              DEPTH
                                                              QUILT COVER
                                                              Double
                                                              210cm
                                                              182cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              210cm
                                                              210cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              83"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              210cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              240cm
                                                              270cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              96"
                                                              106"
                                                               
                                                              PILLOWCASE
                                                              Standard
                                                              48cm
                                                              73cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              19"
                                                              29"
                                                               
                                                              FITTED SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              197cm
                                                              137cm
                                                              40cm
                                                              (Full)
                                                              76"
                                                              54"
                                                              16"
                                                              Queen
                                                              203cm
                                                              152cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              60"
                                                              16"
                                                              King
                                                              203cm
                                                              182cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              72"
                                                              16"
                                                              Super King
                                                              203cm
                                                              203cm
                                                              55cm
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              80"
                                                              80"
                                                              22"
                                                              FLAT SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              254cm
                                                              228cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              100"
                                                              90"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              274cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              108"
                                                              96"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              285cm
                                                              260cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              112"
                                                              102"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              290cm
                                                              275cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              114"
                                                              108"