Customer Reviews


  502

11/02/2018
We absolutely adore
    "WE love the box, we love the wrapping, we love the speed it is delivered, we love the notes, we love the easy order system on line... but most of all .... our second set of sheets... we adore adore adore !!!"
    Julie M.
    10/29/2018
    Best sheets ever!
      "From the quick delivery, awesome packaging to the amazing top quality fitted sheets with thick elastic around the bottom and deep fit for my new mattress - I couldn’t be happier!!"
      Wren W.
      10/28/2018
      Amazing!!
        "Fell asleep as soon as the sheets touched my skin. Will be buying more! "
        Bree E.
        10/25/2018
        Will be shopping again
          "Beautiful feel sheets. The best online customer service I have received. Very easy to contact the company if you need to do an exchange. Only thoughts would be that the terracotta sheets look a lot more yellow on the photo than in real life. Besides that I definitely will be buying from the sheet society againn"
          Maggie B.
          10/25/2018
          Absolutely In Love!
            "Fantastic quality! So so soft and they come washed and ready to go! Love love love xx! "
            Ashley W.
            10/19/2018
            Great in bed!
              "Love the silky feel of this luxe quilt cover and pillow slips. Will definitely be looking for opportunities to get between The Sheet Society’s sheets next! ❤️"
              Jordana M.
              10/19/2018
              Amazing quilt cover
                "The quilt covers are beautiful and soft and wash so well. Will definitely purchase again!"
                Nikki L.
                10/16/2018
                Comfiest sheets I own!
                  "I bought the Rust set recently and would highly recommend to anyone - they are as comfy as they look, and the colour is just beautiful!"
                  Christy G.
                  10/15/2018
                  Perfect Product
                    "Great fabric, fabulous deep fit! And fast shipping! Very happy!"
                    Jessica H.
                    10/13/2018
                    LOVE LOVE LOVE
                      "Addicted to my new sheets!!!!! "
                      Amanda B.
                      10/10/2018
                      Amazing
                        "Quick delivery, beautiful packaging & most importantly, the comfiest sheets ever."
                        Lucy M.
                        10/10/2018
                        Best purchase ever!
                          "I love my new sheets (in charcoal grey) paired with the Protea quilt cover! They feel and look gorgeous - thank you."
                          Jade M.
                          10/08/2018
                          Great quality.
                            "Great quality sheets and probably the best online shopping service I've ever experienced. I'll be a life long customer. I don't ever leave reviews but made an exception for this company."
                            Duncan K.
                            10/08/2018
                            Best night sleep
                              "Love everything about these sheets, colours, feel and its all about that fit, im not disappointed in anyway, im definitely going to be a regular customer "
                              Cassandra L.
                              10/06/2018
                              Amazing!
                                "The best sheets ever! "
                                Molly F.
                                10/05/2018
                                Love them
                                  "I ordered rust in king fitted and super king for top sheet. Fit the mattress perfectly. Was hoping superking sheet would’ve been wider and not just longer. But love the feel of the sheets anyway. Came lovely gift boxed with a cheeky message... will be ordering again just can’t decide what colours... love them!!!"
                                  SARAH B.
                                  10/04/2018
                                  You know that feeling when
                                    "You know that feeling when you jump into bed with clean sheets and freshly shaved legs? Imagine that x100. They’re that good. I won’t be sleeping with anyone else 👌🏻"
                                    Wendy L.
                                    10/03/2018
                                    Bloody brilliance
                                      "10/10 perfection in the sheets 😉"
                                      Mitch E.
                                      10/03/2018
                                      Amazing!!
                                        "They’re always super nice and soft, great colours and the personalised notes are a nice touch, love your sheets guys!!"
                                        Michael G.
                                        10/03/2018
                                        Simply yummy
                                          "Appreciate the swift delivery, adjusting my order, honouring my first time purchase discount. The thicker elastic around the edge is a blessing.. "
                                          Emma J.
                                          09/29/2018
                                          BEST DECISION EVER!
                                            "I was skeptic due to all the 5 star reviews saying how good the sheets are, but now I totally agree. They’re so silky and amazing to sleep with. I bought a full set, sheets, blanket and pillow covers. I love how you can mix and match colours too. Rust goes very well with dove grey! My boyfriend even liked the rust colour, haha. Worth every cent! "
                                            Nicole W.
                                            09/27/2018
                                            Just a little wider
                                              "I love my sheets, I especially loved the handwritten note I received with them. Never stop doing that! I have a queen mattress that is quite high and the top sheet is definitely long enough. It reaches the bottom of the mattress on the sides but not quite enough to be able to tuck under and I do like to tuck my sheets in. If it was just a little wider it would be perfect. In saying that these are so soft and so comfortable and do feel as good if not better than my 1000TC sheets. Definitely will be buying more from the Sheet Society"
                                              Ebony R.
                                              09/25/2018
                                              I love
                                                "Best sheets ever, fit so well and the massive tuck under is amazing. These sheets are worth every penny and I won’t be buying any other brand from now on. "
                                                Laura G.
                                                09/25/2018
                                                Gorgeous!
                                                  "Loved the sheets, rose colour and really enjoyed hilarious clever comments! Also great not having to wash first!"
                                                  Maureen A.
                                                  09/24/2018
                                                  Love!
                                                    "So comfortable and luxe! The zipper on the quilt cover is great (no more annoying buttons) and I love the gorgeous colours that are hard to find elsewhere! ❤️😍"
                                                    Shannon W.
                                                    09/24/2018
                                                    great experience !!
                                                      "the purchase process was easy peasy and delivery was swift ! my covers came in a tightly packed package. Love how its prewashed !! The colours are amazingggg. really upgraded my room !"
                                                      ween m.
                                                      09/24/2018
                                                      Want more than a booty call? You found it!!
                                                        "The Sheet Society offers nothing but great quality bedding! I am very fussy when it comes to letting people into my bed, however I can say positively that The Sheet Society has me in a committed relationship! (Which is big from me, as I am a commitment phobe!). I'm definitely in this for the long haul! Thanks for great products, I cant wait to see what's next on the limited edition radar! ;)"
                                                        Kevin M.
                                                        09/23/2018
                                                        Sheets that fit!
                                                          "Gorgeous colour, material and design! The sheets actually fit "
                                                          Kylie W.
                                                          09/21/2018
                                                          Sheets Stay in Place!
                                                            "Love this bed sheet! They stay in place and are more comfortable than expected. I will be back for more."
                                                            Keira S.
                                                            09/19/2018
                                                            Incredible customer service!
                                                              "After my own mistake ordering the wrong size, on a Sunday night I emailed to see if I could hopefully change the order before it shipped out Monday, I wasn't expecting a reply until Monday but after about 10 minutes Hayley had got back to me and changed the order for me! Which was also already packed and ready to ship, the sheets themselves are incredible and came super quick, could not have asked for a better experience shopping with these guys :)"
                                                              Lauren I.

                                                              Join The Society ✉️

                                                              Size Guide
                                                               
                                                              LENGTH
                                                              WIDTH
                                                              DEPTH
                                                              QUILT COVER
                                                              Double
                                                              210cm
                                                              182cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              210cm
                                                              210cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              83"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              210cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              240cm
                                                              270cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              96"
                                                              106"
                                                               
                                                              PILLOWCASE
                                                              Standard
                                                              48cm
                                                              73cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              19"
                                                              29"
                                                               
                                                              FITTED SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              197cm
                                                              137cm
                                                              40cm
                                                              (Full)
                                                              76"
                                                              54"
                                                              16"
                                                              Queen
                                                              203cm
                                                              152cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              60"
                                                              16"
                                                              King
                                                              203cm
                                                              182cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              72"
                                                              16"
                                                              Super King
                                                              203cm
                                                              203cm
                                                              55cm
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              80"
                                                              80"
                                                              22"
                                                              FLAT SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              254cm
                                                              228cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              100"
                                                              90"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              274cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              108"
                                                              96"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              285cm
                                                              260cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              112"
                                                              102"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              290cm
                                                              275cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              114"
                                                              108"