Customer Reviews


  553

12/14/2018
Love them!!
    "The color is beautiful and they are so soft! This was the exact color I was looking for and it's the only place I could find it. "
    Angelica A.
    12/13/2018
    BABY ANGELS
      "As always great quality, delivered fast and the most perfect sheets I have ever owned. LOVE LOVE LOVE"
      Sepp B.
      12/12/2018
      Luxury
        "I ordered a beautiful Linen sheet and have been sleeping like a baby ever since. I absolutely love it. "
        Sally P.
        12/12/2018
        Your sheets have changed my life
          "So, I never write reviews, but this product is amazing. Rich colours, thick lux fabrics, and excellent detailing (whoever designed your elasticated edges on your fitted sheets is a genius). Thanks guys - will be back for more very soon."
          Joel T.
          12/10/2018
          best sheets ever!
            "i ordered my sheets from The Sheet Society and the next day brought a set from a very popular reputable linen retailer starting with A who claim their sheets are the most comfortable sheets in the world... i disagree! The Sheet Society sheets are AMAZING! the texture of the sheets is so beautiful to sleep on, comfortable and crisp yet soft and luxurious. the colour is deep and luscious and they was like a dream! one of the best things about The Sheet Society is the deep skirt and thick, durable elastic around the fitted sheet. literally like none i have see, purchased or slept on before. i could not be happier and to top it off they arrive beautifully packaged. i will defiantly be getting some more! "
            trent b.
            12/10/2018
            White Linen Sheets
              "Finally used my voucher from the Design School styling shoot and I’m so glad I put it towards getting the linen sheets, they’re truly the best sheets I have ever slept in and I can never go back to my old ways hahah It is a dream I’m super happy that there is just the simple linen line and can’t wait to see what else there is to offer Kindest, Lily "
              Lily V.
              12/09/2018
              Most amazing sheets I’ve ever owned
                "Wasn’t sure about purchasing sheets with a low thread count however these sheets/ doona cover is the softest comfiest sheets I’ve ever owned. No regrets what’s so ever "
                chloe h.
                12/09/2018
                Purchase
                  "They are absolutely beautiful sheets. Would love another set but need for sale "
                  Jess S.
                  12/09/2018
                  Everyday luxury!
                    "Beautiful feel, depth of sheets great, love the colours!"
                    Bernie R.
                    12/09/2018
                    Service fab & sheets delightful!
                      "Love my new sheet, big fan of linen so was keen to purchase from the sheet society especially coming into the warmer nights, definitely sleep better. The hand written note in the box was a really nice personal touch, thank you! "
                      Rozana G.
                      12/08/2018
                      Love the colour!
                        "Can’t wait to buy a quilt set from you! "
                        Natasha H.
                        12/07/2018
                        Christmas Gift
                          "Arrived nicely packed, but these are a gift, so unable to tell you what they will be like. I’m sure the friend who is going to receive this gift, will love them."
                          Tahlia H.
                          12/07/2018
                          Sheets!
                            "The best sheets I have ever had, they feel like you are sleeping on a cloud and they breath amazing. Customer service is also outstanding. Will be purchasing another set!"
                            Rachel M.
                            12/07/2018
                            Lurveeee!
                              "Love love love love"
                              Ben B.
                              12/06/2018
                              Sheets/10
                                "These sheets are so good. And next day delivery was amazing. Will 100% be buying all my sheets from here n the future "
                                Bronson H.
                                12/06/2018
                                Gorgeous as always!
                                  "I’ve ordered multiple sheet sets and quilts from The Sheet Society over the last couple of years and I’ve not once been dissatisfied with their quality or customer service. I won’t buy any other sheets! The moss colour is a great neutral tone that goes with all of my quilts and room decor."
                                  Caitlin Q.
                                  12/06/2018
                                  Love my sheets
                                    "Beautiful quality. Fabric feels amazing to touch. Will be buying again!"
                                    Kate S.
                                    12/06/2018
                                    Amazing service, exceptional quality product!
                                      "I am in love with my new sheets and how awesome the service is at Sheet Society. I have been recommending them to all my friends and will definitely be ordering from them again soon! "
                                      Alynn B.
                                      12/06/2018
                                      Think home, but luxury
                                        "These sheets are stunning, in both look and feel. They’re made so well and the fabric is so comfy, adding just that little bit of extra weight to your doona for extra cosiness. They look so beautiful even on a scrunched up bed, I feel like I’m waking up in a luxe bed every morning. 11/10 would buy again"
                                        Claudia L.
                                        12/06/2018
                                        Great!!
                                          "Was a bit hesitant at first with the price but totally worth it! Great quality!!"
                                          Warwick G.
                                          12/04/2018
                                          Velvet dreams
                                            "I thought I loved bed before.... but now I’ve taken up more reading just so I have an excuse to spend more time in the velvety goodness. "
                                            Louiza R.
                                            12/03/2018
                                            Like eating fairy floss whilst riding a unicorn on a rainbow
                                              "My harem of busty buxom smoo thoroughly enjoyed taking my rigid turgid donny in all their luscious openings in between pleasuring one another on the incredible bedding purchased from The Sheet Society.Terracotta was our preferred colour and definitely further intensified every climax. I recommend you make the decision to buy as many items as possible and you too could end up being King of the boudoir"
                                              Sam t.
                                              12/03/2018
                                              I’ll never buy any other sheets again
                                                "My expectations were far exceeded when I opened my fresh beautiful sheets. The look and feel were very high quality, and I loved the fitted sheet elastic, it’s by far the most properly functioning fitted sheet I’ve used. The pillowcases had the best deep pockets to make sure your pillows don’t sneak out! Very happy with this purchase, thank you for making a great product! "
                                                Courtney D.
                                                12/03/2018
                                                SO GOOD
                                                  "These sheets are great quality, the zipper instead of buttons on the cover has changed my life and they look fly AF. Super affordable. Wish all my sheets were from SS x "
                                                  Alex H.
                                                  12/03/2018
                                                  Absolute perfection
                                                    "They arrived beautifully packaged, with a hand written note. The quality is amazing and the colour is exactly as advertised. I couldn’t be happier. "
                                                    Carrie M.
                                                    12/03/2018
                                                    Just amazing
                                                      "My duvet cover come pre washed! What a pleasant surprise that was. It came within two days of me ordering them. The duvet cover is super soft I couldn’t be happier :) "
                                                      Bree K.
                                                      12/03/2018
                                                      Love the rust colour
                                                        "Not my first set so I knew the comfort was going to be 5 stars- love the rust colour- a really great non gendered colour that works great with my plants "
                                                        Luke E.
                                                        12/01/2018
                                                        Great sheets!
                                                          "The perfect mix of crisp and luxurious. Beautifully packaged. Love being able to buy sheets and pillowslips separately. "
                                                          Karyn L.
                                                          11/29/2018
                                                          ❤️
                                                            "Loved the handwritten note Sheets feel and look great. Looking forward to seeing how they wash n wear Thank you "
                                                            Gaby B.
                                                            11/24/2018
                                                            Love love love
                                                              "Constantly having to re-tuck my sheets every night drove me wild. Problem solved! "
                                                              Hannah W.

                                                              Join The Society ✉️

                                                              Size Guide
                                                               
                                                              LENGTH
                                                              WIDTH
                                                              DEPTH
                                                              QUILT COVER
                                                              Double
                                                              210cm
                                                              182cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              210cm
                                                              210cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              83"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              210cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              240cm
                                                              270cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              96"
                                                              106"
                                                               
                                                              PILLOWCASE
                                                              Standard
                                                              48cm
                                                              73cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              19"
                                                              29"
                                                               
                                                              FITTED SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              197cm
                                                              137cm
                                                              40cm
                                                              (Full)
                                                              76"
                                                              54"
                                                              16"
                                                              Queen
                                                              203cm
                                                              152cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              60"
                                                              16"
                                                              King
                                                              203cm
                                                              182cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              72"
                                                              16"
                                                              Super King
                                                              203cm
                                                              203cm
                                                              55cm
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              80"
                                                              80"
                                                              22"
                                                              FLAT SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              254cm
                                                              228cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              100"
                                                              90"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              274cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              108"
                                                              96"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              285cm
                                                              260cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              112"
                                                              102"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              290cm
                                                              275cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              114"
                                                              108"