Customer Reviews


  603

04/23/2019
Beautiful
    "These are my favourite! So soft and luxurious, they feel amazing!! I cannot wait to jump into bed every night. And I cannot wait to order more. The colours are sublime and it creates such an eclectic look as I have mixed and matched the autumny colours! Thank you so much, Sarah"
    sarah c.
    04/21/2019
    Top quality sheets
      "Love our sheets, the packaging was so nice."
      Billie R.
      04/20/2019
      Awesome night's sleep
        "We LOVE our Sheet Society sheets. It was hard to make a colour choice, but I am glad we went with the rust. The fitted sheet REALLY fits, and the fabric is soft but robust. We also really like the quilt cover with the invisible zipper. My partner has never liked the feeling of buttons or fastenings at the bottom of a quilt if it rides up at night, but with this fastener that is no longer an issue. Thanks for a great night's sleep! "
        Sarah D.
        04/19/2019
        Best sheets I own
          "I ordered one set of sheets thinking they look ok. Once I put the bottom sheet on with the beautiful thick elastic and the zip closing Donna cover I was sold. All of my bedrooms now have these beautiful sheets which take half the time to put on . The sheets are so soft and amazing."
          Leonie Y.
          04/19/2019
          Sexy As
            "Love! The colour, the texture and the thick elastic in the fitted sheet. 5 star. "
            Jane M.
            04/19/2019
            The bedding of my dreams
              "The Hunter Green is gorgeous and subtle, with excellent attention to detail and quality. Highly recommend!"
              Tegan S.
              04/18/2019
              Finally the sheets I’ve been searching for!!!
                "I’ve bought and tried all the top and expensive brands of sheets. I’ve bought so many and all of them feel amazing and are nice to sleep in, but the corners always come up because of our deep mattress. Every morning we had to put the corners back down on the sheets. I saw these sheets on Instagram and thought I might as well give them a try. And FINALLY! No more pulling the corners down every morning!! The sheets actually stay on the bed! The quality is amazing as well. So comfortable and nice to sleep on. Absolutely very happy and impressed. Definitely will be ordering more! I can’t recommend them enough!"
                Shay G.
                04/18/2019
                Best king size sheet
                  "I was skeptical that these sheets would fit our large king mattress. Our other sheets would always come up while I breastfed or didn’t fit under the mattress at all. These sheets are large enough to fit the entire mattress. There’s also a tag so you know which way the sheet needs to face when you’re changing the bed. It’s the little things that matter!"
                  Hannah W.
                  04/18/2019
                  Amazing!!
                    "It’s been SO hard for me to find a fitted sheet that actually fits my super king size bed, but finally I have a go-to sheet shop!! Bonus points that the sheets feel amazing and are super deep so I don’t struggle to put it on my mattress. Love love love !"
                    Camille G.
                    04/16/2019
                    Best Sheets Ever
                      "Love my new sheets! They look and feel amazing, and the colour is just lovely. Will definitely be buying another set!"
                      Hannah B.
                      04/15/2019
                      Love the colour love the quality
                        "The quality of these sheets is great and they are reasonably priced for a local company. I’m glad to buy from an Australian brand."
                        Marnie S.
                        04/15/2019
                        No more shopping in retail stores ...
                          "Are you tired of the same manchester available at retail outlets? These quilt covers are simple & stylish & elegant. Fabric is gorgeous & much better the cheaper cotton in stores. Only suggestion is please consider adding some throws to compliment your collection."
                          Des V.
                          04/14/2019
                          So comfy!
                            "These sheets are fantastic, super comfy and soft and TSS were super quick to respond to emails, and sheets camewith a handwritten note! The only downside is it makes it so hard to get out of bed in the morning!"
                            Rachael J.
                            04/14/2019
                            LOVE!
                              "LOVE LOVE LOVE "
                              Niamh R.
                              04/13/2019
                              Simply gorgeous
                                "5-stars, absolutely gorgeous colours and makes you feel like a movie star! "
                                andrew G.
                                04/11/2019
                                Five stars
                                  "Excellent service and product. Thank you."
                                  Brett G.
                                  04/11/2019
                                  Impressive
                                    "Beautiful quality and well made. Love the thick elastic around the fitted sheet. I also loved the no plastic packaging. Will definitely be shopping again - congratulations on a great website and quality products. "
                                    Katherine R.
                                    04/10/2019
                                    OMG!
                                      "Amazing. Love them. I seriously treated myself and bought two and a half sets of sheets as an introduction to the Sheet Society and I am SO glad I did. I love them. The colours are incredible. The feels, omg. Can't fault. Thank you. "
                                      Georgia D.
                                      04/08/2019
                                      Soft & beautiful
                                        "Love this colour, goes perfectly with the charcoal sheets. Washed up perfectly & so soft."
                                        Kristy D.
                                        04/08/2019
                                        Soft & beautiful
                                          "Ordered the fitted sheet, flat sheet, pillowcases. Absolutely beautiful to sleep on. Washed up perfectly. "
                                          Kristy D.
                                          04/08/2019
                                          Amazing!
                                            "Purchased the terracotta eden sheets and quilt cover. So comfortable!"
                                            Joshua R.
                                            04/07/2019
                                            Now I sleep too early
                                              "Can I be a social influencer?"
                                              Billy E.
                                              04/07/2019
                                              Fabulous
                                                "There’s no going back from linin. Treat yourself these sheets are gorgeous "
                                                Leslie H.
                                                04/07/2019
                                                Great buy
                                                  "Great. Better than expected and lives up to its advertising "
                                                  Leslie H.
                                                  04/07/2019
                                                  ❤️
                                                    "In love with our sheets "
                                                    Chris a.
                                                    04/07/2019
                                                    My new favourites!
                                                      "I’ve finally found the luxury I always wanted in sheets with a reasonable price tag! And the cute notes in my package are so appreciated. Super cute! Love sheet society :) "
                                                      Katherine B.
                                                      04/06/2019
                                                      Mind over matter?
                                                        "How ever you are creating your sheet society sheets, keep doing it because I just had the best sleep of my life! Truly....it was as though the sheets morphed into some clouds and my body could breathe. Thank you again and again... zzzzzzzzz"
                                                        Kalina B.
                                                        04/05/2019
                                                        Heavenly!
                                                          "So happy with my purchase! Lush feels and the temptation to never get out of bed. Service was equally amazing! Thanks TSS! 🙌🏻"
                                                          Helena S.
                                                          04/04/2019
                                                          Amazing service, amazing quality
                                                            "My order arrived within 1 1/2 days and OMG!, the sheets are absolutely beautiful. I’ve had to order another set so I can alternate. Definitely won’t be going back to the old sheets I have. Thank you so so much x"
                                                            Amanda F.
                                                            04/02/2019
                                                            Don't wait – make the investment and sleep like a queen!
                                                              "Most delicious sheets I've owned; soft, excellent quality; rich colours. Love the zipper entrance instead of buttons and the hand-written 'thank you' note – epic. Will definitely stick with this brand! "
                                                              Lizzy K.

                                                              Join The Society ✉️

                                                              Size Guide
                                                               
                                                              LENGTH
                                                              WIDTH
                                                              DEPTH
                                                              QUILT COVER
                                                              Double
                                                              210cm
                                                              182cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              210cm
                                                              210cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              83"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              210cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              240cm
                                                              270cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              96"
                                                              106"
                                                               
                                                              PILLOWCASE
                                                              Standard
                                                              48cm
                                                              73cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              19"
                                                              29"
                                                               
                                                              FITTED SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              197cm
                                                              137cm
                                                              40cm
                                                              (Full)
                                                              76"
                                                              54"
                                                              16"
                                                              Queen
                                                              203cm
                                                              152cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              60"
                                                              16"
                                                              King
                                                              203cm
                                                              182cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              72"
                                                              16"
                                                              Super King
                                                              203cm
                                                              203cm
                                                              55cm
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              80"
                                                              80"
                                                              22"
                                                              FLAT SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              254cm
                                                              228cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              100"
                                                              90"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              274cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              108"
                                                              96"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              285cm
                                                              260cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              112"
                                                              102"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              290cm
                                                              275cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              114"
                                                              108"