Customer Reviews


  553

05/21/2018
Every day heroes!
    "Had a few hiccups with my order that were resolved by the team within a matter of hours. Best customer service and such high quality products, I'm absolutely in love! "
    Tallis G.
    05/21/2018
    Excellent!
      "Amazing quilt covers and sheets! Makes it harder to get out of bed!"
      Shamendri T.
      05/21/2018
      Amazing!
        "Excellent service, and the doona cover I ordered is fantastic quality. 10/10 would buy again"
        Diane W.
        05/21/2018
        love it
          "beautiful colour, so cosy and soft and warm. "
          Tara C.
          05/17/2018
          Happy customer.
            "Love th colours & quality. 😍 You guys should do towels!! "
            Luci G.
            05/17/2018
            Fantastic
              "Great service, packaging and product"
              Erin F.
              05/17/2018
              Excellent service
                "Service was great. The sheets are beautiful."
                Erin F.
                05/17/2018
                My fault, ordered the wrong
                  "My fault, ordered the wrong colour. But still so in love with this linen. Even my husband loves it."
                  Belinda M.
                  05/17/2018
                  Luxury sleeps- every night!
                    "I came across the Sheet Society when looking for something different in bedroom. I'm incredibly impressed by my satin sheets and my velvet duvet cover. The combo is bliss and just want I wanted for Autumn. The quality of both sets is superb and I'm definitely a repeat customer."
                    Livoi W.
                    05/13/2018
                    Fantastic
                      "Love my new sheets!! So crisp but soft "
                      fazrie A.
                      05/12/2018
                      Perfect sheets for summer!
                        "The Zane quilt cover set is the perfect set for summer! Super light weight and breathable. Gets softer after every wash! "
                        Rose P.
                        05/11/2018
                          "Very helpful, unfortunately had to return but the service during that process was outstanding and felt very personal. Would happily purchase again."
                          Ada Z.
                          05/10/2018
                          Very Happy Customer
                            "I don’t normally write reviews but when something is as amazing as these sheets everyone needs to know how good they are. So soft and comfortable, totally worth every penny! I will be returning for more. "
                            Ashlee W.
                            05/10/2018
                            Love the experience
                              "Love the product! Customer service has a personal feel to it. Efficient, prompt delivery. Will definitely return :)"
                              Lisa R.
                              05/08/2018
                              Love the no plastic packaging!
                                "I bought the organic cotton fitted sheets - fantastic product, prompt delivery, good price and no plastic used to package or ship it. Wonderful. Will recommend to all."
                                Jane H.
                                05/07/2018
                                I've been late to work everyday...
                                  "Far too good - so warm, and so comfortable that I have even less motivation to get out of bed in the morning than I had previously. I may actually lose my job, and I worry I won't be able to afford any more bedding from the Sheet Society. Zero stars. "
                                  Greig C.
                                  05/06/2018
                                  Amazing!!!!
                                    "Definitely worth the money! My sheets are soo soft and amazing to sleep in! Will be buying more!!!"
                                    Sheridan A.
                                    05/06/2018
                                    O.. M.. Gee!!
                                      "I am soooo in love with my new sheets. Glad I accidently stumbled across TSS! My sheets, your products are AmAzInG!!!!!"
                                      Lauren L.
                                      05/05/2018
                                      Absolutely love it !
                                        "I am going to confess .... Photos of unmade beds bring me happiness and joy. I have not wanted to or actually made my own bed for about 5 years (i am now 45) ..... It was the un-made beds that got me in ! The sheets have arrived ... they are devine ! So devine... the universe gave me food poisoning so I could lay in them for about 30 hours straight ... they are heaven !!!"
                                        Julie M.
                                        05/04/2018
                                        GR8
                                          "So cosy. Love it, live it, be it. "
                                          Joss U.
                                          05/02/2018
                                          Ridiculously luxurious
                                            "Thank you so much Sheet Society for your 5 ⭐️ customer service and your amazing sheets! I am so in love with my velvet quilt cover and sheets. The only downside is trying to get out of bed in the morning 👌😊 🙏 Alison"
                                            Alison M.
                                            04/29/2018
                                            The doona of doom
                                              "My new terracotta doina cover is super soft and looks warm and cosy. It feels weighty whilst underneath and I've been sleeping immaculately since it's arrival. 10/10 would bang "
                                              Thomas N.
                                              04/27/2018
                                              The first time I’ve bragged about sheets
                                                "What an amazing product! I got the Jet quilt cover and pillow cases and LOVE them. They are so soft and look incredible. I especially like the the material on the under-side of the quilt cover and the hidden zip. Very clever and exactly what I have been looking for. I’ll be back for sure. Service and delivery was spot on as well. Great work guys"
                                                Michael H.
                                                04/27/2018
                                                Just beautiful!
                                                  "Delivery was swift and the packaging is environmentally thoughtful (my cat LOVES her new box:) ). My new doona cover and pillowcases are TO. DIE. FOR. Thank you xxx"
                                                  Jodie P.
                                                  04/24/2018
                                                  so comfortable
                                                    "Thank you so much - love them and the colour"
                                                    malika a.
                                                    04/23/2018
                                                    Great Product
                                                      "The whole process was easy and transparent from start to finish. Great quality product, very well presented and all at a very competitive price."
                                                      Jane H.
                                                      04/22/2018
                                                      Obsessed
                                                        "I love love love sheet society! Love that it’s Melbourne based! Love the colours "
                                                        Luke E.
                                                        04/17/2018
                                                        Lovely!
                                                          "Beautifully presented and with a personal note gives a touch of class. The parcel arrived very promptly and with tracking from Auspost. Now to enjoy the sheets! Thanks....."
                                                          Liz O.
                                                          04/16/2018
                                                          Heavenly
                                                            "I am in love with my sheets and doona cover! "
                                                            Carmen C.
                                                            04/13/2018
                                                            Blush Sheet Set
                                                              "Absolutely worth the money. Great quality sheets & beautiful blush colour."
                                                              Tammy F.

                                                              Join The Society ✉️

                                                              Size Guide
                                                               
                                                              LENGTH
                                                              WIDTH
                                                              DEPTH
                                                              QUILT COVER
                                                              Double
                                                              210cm
                                                              182cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              210cm
                                                              210cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              83"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              210cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              83"
                                                              72"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              240cm
                                                              270cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              96"
                                                              106"
                                                               
                                                              PILLOWCASE
                                                              Standard
                                                              48cm
                                                              73cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              19"
                                                              29"
                                                               
                                                              FITTED SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              197cm
                                                              137cm
                                                              40cm
                                                              (Full)
                                                              76"
                                                              54"
                                                              16"
                                                              Queen
                                                              203cm
                                                              152cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              60"
                                                              16"
                                                              King
                                                              203cm
                                                              182cm
                                                              40cm
                                                               
                                                              80"
                                                              72"
                                                              16"
                                                              Super King
                                                              203cm
                                                              203cm
                                                              55cm
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              80"
                                                              80"
                                                              22"
                                                              FLAT SHEET
                                                              Double
                                                              254cm
                                                              228cm
                                                               
                                                              (Full)
                                                              100"
                                                              90"
                                                               
                                                              Queen
                                                              274cm
                                                              245cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              108"
                                                              96"
                                                               
                                                              King
                                                              285cm
                                                              260cm
                                                               
                                                               
                                                              112"
                                                              102"
                                                               
                                                              Super King
                                                              290cm
                                                              275cm
                                                               
                                                              (Cali King)
                                                              114"
                                                              108"